No Smoking Sign Library
June 2007 – April 2013

A collection of alternatives to compliment the archetypal No Smoking sign. All signs can be downloaded from this page and used for free in public and private places.

To download an EPS file click to enlarge the No Smoking sign, then click the blue link.

I invite you to draw a ‘No Smoking’ sign to be added to the collection. To contribute please email a vector EPS graphic that fits within a 100mm square, using just red and black to: daniel (at) eatock (dot) com

255_roger-bradley.jpg
 Roger Bradley   roger_bradley.eps 
255_anneschiffer.jpg
 Anne Schiffer   anne_schiffer.EPS 
255_ken-davis.jpg
 Ken Davis   ken_davis.eps 
255_paulsparks.jpg
 Paul Sparks   paul_sparks.eps 
255_jordipujol.jpg
 Jordi Pujol   jordi_pujol.eps 
255_esraeren.jpg
 Esra Eren   esra_eren.eps 
255_trzeszczkowskikonrad.jpg
 Konrad Trzeszczkowski   konrad_trzeszczkowski.eps 
255_abdulhamid.jpg
 Abdul Hamid   Abdul_Hamid.eps 
255_jeanandre.jpg
 Jean André   Jean_Andre.eps 
255_romanmilisic.gif
 Roman Milisic     
255_mattgrey.jpg
 Matt Grey   matt_grey.eps 
255_alanmurphy.jpg
 Alan Murphy   alan_murphy.eps 
255_edprice.jpg
 Ed Price   ed_price.eps 
255_noahhilsenrad.jpg
 Noah Hilsenrad   noah_hilsenrad.eps 
255_joelpriestland.jpg
 Joel Priestland   joel_priestland.eps 
255_natalieshortt.jpg
 Natalie Shortt   natalie_shortt.eps 
255_ashleyobrien03.jpg
 Ashley O’Brien   ashley_o'brien.03.eps 
255_ashleyobrien02.jpg
 Ashley O’Brien   ashley_o'brien.02.eps 
255_ashleyobrien01.jpg
 Ashley O’Brien   ashley_o'brien.01.eps 
255_carlosmaraver.jpg
 Carlos Maraver   carlos_maraver.eps 
255_josephhales.jpg
 Joseph Hales   joseph_hales.eps 
255_mikeburrill.jpg
 Mike Burrill   mike_burrill.eps 
255_ericrobinson.jpg
 Eric Robinson   eric_robinson.eps 
255_jackfarrelly.jpg
 Jack Farrelly   jack_farrelly.eps 
255_rowenfrazer.jpg
 Rowen Frazer   rowen_frazer.eps 
255_lars-ivar-roed.jpg
 Lars Ivar Røed   lars_ivar_røed.eps 
255_charlottedumont.jpg
 Charlotte Dumont   charlotte_dumont.eps 
255_daviddufour.jpg
 David Dufour   david_dufour.eps 
255_jessvds.jpg
 Jess Vds   jess_vds.eps  
255_timzammattio.jpg
 Tim Zammattio   tim_zammattio.eps 
255_monsterkid.jpg
 Monster Kid   monster_kid.eps 
255_sebastianpeetz.jpg
 Sebastian Peetz   sebastian_peetz.eps 
255_timkwasieckyj.jpg
 Tim Kwasieckyj   tim_kwasieckyj.eps 
255_russellburgoyne.jpg
 Russell Burgoyne   russell_burgoyne.eps 
255_benbarker.jpg
 Ben Barker   ben_barker.eps 
255_daviebormans.jpg
 David Bormans   david_bormans.eps 
255_timwater.jpg
 Tim Water   tim_water.eps 
255_jamesrush.jpg
 James Rush   james_rush.EPS 
255_stevenburke.jpg
 Steven Burke   steven_burke.eps 
255_julianjames.jpg
 Julian James   julian_james.eps 
255_christinekline.jpg
 Christine Kline   christine_kline.eps 
255_steverack.jpg
 Steve Rack   steve_rack.eps 
255_jonburgerman.jpg
 Jon Burgerman   jon_burgerman.eps 
255_tomyard.jpg
 Tom Yard   tom_yard.eps 
255_emilyusher.jpg
 Emily Usher   emily_usher.eps 
255_daniellebillings.jpg
 Danielle Billings   danielle_billings.eps 
255_danielcuthbertson.jpg
 Daniel Cuthbertson   daniel_cuthbertson.eps 
255_benhackshaw02_v2.jpg
 Ben Hackshaw   ben_hackshaw.03.eps 
255_scottlunny.jpg
 Scott Lunny   scott_lunny.eps 
255_heathkane.jpg
 Heath Kane   heath_kane.eps 
255_tunctunctunc.jpg
 Tunc Tunctunc   tunc_tunctunc.eps 
255_robertadangelo02.jpg
 Roberta D'Angelo   roberta_d'angelo.02.eps 
255_robertadangelo01.jpg
 Roberta D'Angelo   roberta_d'angelo.01.eps 
255_jonathanlister.jpg
 Jonathan Lister   jonathan_lister.eps 
255_aejandrogonzalez.jpg
 Aejandro González   aejandro_gonzález.eps 
255_benhackshaw02.jpg
 Ben Hackshaw   ben_hackshaw.02.eps 
255_julienbouvet.jpg
 Julien Bouvet   julien_bouvet.eps 
255_benjeffery.jpg
 Ben Jeffery   ben_jeffery.eps 
255_benhackshaw.jpg
 Ben Hackshaw   ben_hackshaw.eps 
255_michaelrabinson.jpg
 Michael Rabinson   michael_rabinson.eps 
255_lucianocivitico02.jpg
 Luciano Civitico   luciano_civitico.02.eps 
255_lucianocivitico01.jpg
 Luciano Civitico   luciano_civitico.01.eps 
255_davelynch.jpg
 Dave Lynch   dave_lynch.eps 
255_raimoboese.jpg
 Raimo Böse   raimo_böse.eps 
255_giuliamiglioranza.jpg
 Giulia Miglioranza   giulia_miglioranza.eps 
255_lorenzocercelletta.jpg
 Lorenzo Cercelletta   lorenzo_cercelletta.eps 
255_andreaburan.jpg
 Andrea Buran   andrea_buran.eps 
255_jakepover_v2.jpg
 Jake Pover   jake_pover2.EPS 
255_aurorabiancardi.jpg
 Aurora Biancardi   aurora_biancardi.eps 
255_christophersimmons.jpg
 Christopher Simmons   christopher_simmons.eps 
255_mariociaramitaro.jpg
 Mario Ciaramitaro   mario_ciaramitaro.eps 
255_monia.jpg
 Monia   monia.eps 
255_philward02.jpg
 Phil Ward   phil_ward.02.eps 
255_philward01.jpg
 Phil Ward   phil_ward.01.eps 
255_sandersonbob.jpg
 Sanderson Bob   sanderson_bob.eps 
255_damiensafie.jpg
 Damien Safie   damien_safie.eps 
255_darrenbarber04.jpg
 Darren Barber   darren_barber.04.eps 
255_darrenbarber03.jpg
 Darren Barber   darren_barber.03.eps 
255_andyrowbotham.jpg
 Andy Rowbotham   andy_rowbotham.eps 
255_sonsolesalvarez.jpg
 Sonsoles Alvarez   sonsoles_alvarez.eps 
255_barrenbarber02.jpg
 Darren Barber   darren_barber.02.eps 
255_barrenbarber01.jpg
 Darren Barber   darren_barber.01.eps 
255_borisschandert.jpg
 Boris Schandert   boris_schandert.eps 
255_senanlee.jpg
 Senan Lee   senan_lee.eps 
255_picture-4.png
 Scott / Move in Space   move_in_space.eps 
255_picture-5.png
 Alistair Veryard   alistair_veryard.02.eps 
255_picture-3.png
 Alistair Veryard   alistair_veryard.01.eps 
255_picture-1.png
 Nik Daughtry   nik_daughtry.eps 
255_samely.jpg
 Sam Ely   sam_ely.eps 
255_kevintaylor.jpg
 Kevin Taylor   kevin_taylor.eps 
255_linahakim.jpg
 Lina Hakim   lina_hakim.eps 
255_jakepover.jpg
 Jake Pover   jake_pover.EPS 
255_jenniferkennedy.jpg
 Jennifer Kennedy   jennifer_kennedy.eps 
255_stuartweston.jpg
 Stuart Weston   stuart_weston.eps 
255_siggieggertsson.jpg
 Adam Jennings   adam_jennings.03.eps 
255_nicolasabrahamapfelbaumdevincent.jpg
 Nicolas Abraham Apfelbaum Devincent   nicolas_abraham.eps 
255_leehenderson.jpg
 Lee Henderson   lee_henderson.eps 
255_joseacontreras.jpg
 Jose A Contreras   jose_a_contreras.eps 
255_salitabacchi5.jpg
 Sali Tabacchi   sali_tabacchi_3.eps 
255_salitabacchi4.jpg
 Sali Tabacchi   sali_tabacchi_2.eps 
255_salitabacchi1.jpg
 Sali Tabacchi   sali_tabacchi_1.eps 
255_oisinshare.jpg
 Oisín Share   oisin_share.eps 
255_joaoparada.jpg
 João Parada   joao_parada.eps 
255_owenjones.jpg
 Owen Jones   owen_jones.eps 
255_carlmonte-dcruz.jpg
 Carl Monte-D'Cruz   carl_monte-d'cruz.eps 
255_alexistaylor.jpg
 Alexis Taylor   alexis_taylor.eps 
255_drewheffron.jpg
 Drew Heffron   drew_heffron.eps 
255_christianeager.jpg
 Christian Eager   christian_eager.02.eps 
255_nickjeeves.jpg
 Nick Jeeves   nick_jeeves.eps 
255_martinmschilling.jpg
 Martin M Schilling   martin_m_schilling.eps 
255_adamjennings.jpg
 Adam Jennings   adam_jennings.eps 
255_javitaretamalbenavente-2.jpg
 Javita Retamal Benavente   javita_retamal_benavente.eps 
255_luiscpavon.jpg
 Luis C Pavón   luis_c_pavon.eps 
255_stevenharrison.jpg
 Steven Harrison   steven_harrison.eps 
255_jonlane-smith2.jpg
 Jon Lane-Smith   jon_lane-smith.2.eps 
255_jonlane-smith.jpg
 Jon Lane-Smith   jon_lane-smith.eps 
255_rickmartin.jpg
 Rick Martin   rick_martin.eps 
255_justinhutchison.jpg
 Justin Hutchison   Justin_hutchison.eps 
255_jamesware.jpg
 James Ware   james_ware.eps 
255_johnroche.jpg
 John Roche   john_roche.eps 
255_fredbirdsall.jpg
 Fred Birdsall   fred_birdsall.eps 
255_johnpauldowling.jpg
 John Paul Dowling   john_paul_dowling.eps 
255_peterwright.jpg
 Peter Wright   peter_wright.eps 
255_maximedelporte2.jpg
 Maxime Delporte   maxime_delporte2.eps 
255_maximedelporte.jpg
 Maxime Delporte   maxime_delporte.eps 
255_seong-lim.jpg
 Seong Lim   seong_lim.eps 
255_libby-lewis.jpg
 Libby Lewis   libby_lewis.eps 
255_clara-lilley.jpg
 Clara Lilley   clara_lilley.eps 
255_sheridan-mcwilliam.jpg
 Sheridan McWilliam   sheridan_mc_william.eps 
255_rikmoran.jpg
 Rik Moran   rik_moran.eps 
255_heidi-robertson.jpg
 Heidi Robertson   heidi_robertson.eps 
255_nosmoking2.jpg
 Robert Leguillon     
255_john-thomas-hudson.jpg
 John Thomas Hudson   john_thomas_hudson.eps 
255_filipe-cartaxo-silva.jpg
 Filipe Cartaxo Silva   filipe_cartaxo_silva.eps 
255_tom-crawshaw.jpg
 Tom Crawshaw   tom_crawshaw.eps 
255_tom-atkinson.jpg
 Tom Atkinson   tom_atkinson.eps 
255_james-oleary.jpg
 James O'Leary   james_o'leary.eps 
255_christian-eager.jpg
 Christian Eager   christian_eager.eps 
255_ben-gleadall.jpg
 Ben Gleadall   ben_gleadall.eps 
255_michael-mc-guinness.jpg
 Michael Mc Guinness   michael_mc_guinness.eps 
255_wayne-christian.jpg
 Wayne Christian   wayne_christian.eps 
255_joe-waller.jpg
 Joe Waller   joe_waller.eps 
255_beat-raess.jpg
 Beat Raess   beat_raess.eps 
255_maxwell-harrison.jpg
 Maxwell Harrison   maxwell_harrison.eps 
255_louis-ferracane.jpg
 Louis Ferracane   louis_ferracane.eps 
255_andy.jpg
 Andy   andy.eps 
255_sun-jungeps.jpg
 Sun Jung   sun_jung.eps 
255_caroline-taylor.jpg
 Caroline Taylor   caroline_taylor.eps 
255_nickshea.jpg
 Nick Shea   nick_shea.eps 
255_jamesboyton2.jpg
 James Boynton   james_boynton2.eps 
255_alexandra-roche.jpg
 Alexandra Roche   alexandra_roche.eps 
255_ben-harris.jpg
 Ben Harris   ben_harris.eps 
255_joramsalisbury.jpg
 Joram Salisbury   joram_salisbury.eps 
255_micahpanama.jpg
 Micah Panama   micah_panama.eps 
255_linus-kraemer.jpg
 Linus Kraemer   linus_kraemer.eps 
255_sarah-boris_v2.jpg
 Sarah Boris   sarah_boris.eps 
255_paul-cleary.jpg
 Paul Cleary   paul_cleary.eps 
255_james-boynton.jpg
 James Boynton   james_boynton.eps 
255_jonty-oconnor.jpg
 Jonty O'Connor   jonty_o'connor.eps 
255_john-bell.jpg
 John Bell   john_bell.eps 
255_jeffery-vaska.jpg
 Jeffery Vaska   jeffery_vaska.eps 
255_deniskovac.jpg
 Denis Kovac   denis_kovac.eps 
255_craigoldham.jpg
 Craig Oldham   craig_oldham.eps 
255_matthewgill-brown.jpg
 Mattew Gill-Brown   matthew_gill_brown.eps 
255_louis-mikolay.jpg
 Louis Mikolay   louis_mikolay.eps 
255_sammallett2.jpg
 Sam Mallett   sam_mallett.2.eps 
255_sammallett1.jpg
 Sam Mallett   sam_mallett.1.eps